Hello, you need to enable JavaScript to use this network.

Please check your browser settings or contact your system administrator.

Automotive Social Network

Automotive Social Media | Automotive Internet Marketing | Automotive SEO.

is this scam or not?

i want to buy used car from auction site like this http://auctionguidereview.blogspot.com
is this scam or not? what sites i should register?

Replies to This Discussion

Paul Rushing

Permalink Reply by Paul Rushing Mar 6 2008
Send Private Message 

LOL trying to drop his own link bait. No one would buy from a site hosted at .blogspot.com

We have gone from vendor spam to comment spam....
Reply to This
Eric Miltsch

Permalink Reply by Eric Miltsch Mar 8 2008
Send Private Message 

Does this guy even realize where he posted the link?
Reply to This
Robert Schack

Permalink Reply by Robert Schack Mar 12 2008
Send Private Message 

Wow.... I agree with Paul.
Reply to This
carLover

Permalink Reply by carLover Apr 23 2008
Send Private Message 

Yes, I agree with them. You won't post those in a blog. You need to have your own website if you're really interested and serious with what you're doing. Bu I've seen some that use this medium to sell online.

_________________________________________________
Reading an Autopartswarehouse.com blog.
Reply to This
Christie Keating

Permalink Reply by Christie Keating May 2 2008
Send Private Message 

i dont think so.... looks decent. i have a friend whose ride came from there...

Autopartswarehouse.com
Autopartswarehouse.com
Reply to This

RSS Feed - Subscribe to this discussion

Existing Members: Sign In

Forgot Password?

About Automotive Social Network

JD Rucker JD Rucker created this social network on Ning.

Get an Automotive Social Network Badge!

Spread the word! Get an Automotive Social Network badge to put on your website or MySpace page. (Get Code)

Automotive Social Network brought to you by JD Rucker © 2010 Report an Issue | Give Us Your Feedback

Spread the word! Get an Automotive Social Network badge